Contact

Contact Bella Notte italian Contact

Contact Bella Notte Ristorante

Link

Link

In addition to our online ordering, takeout orders can also be placed via phone. Simply call us at 905-430-5744 ext 2 to place an order.

PLEASE NOTE NEW PICK UP LOCATION – all takeout orders will now pick up at the back of the restaurant. Simply follow the signage to the back parking lot, park along the fence-line behind the restaurant, pop your trunk open and we will bring your food right to you! Government issued ID may be requested to verify your order at the time of pick up.

COVID19 STAGE 2 UPDATE:

The province has announced outdoor patio’s can open in Durham Region as of Friday, June 19th. We look forward to opening that day to serve you in person!

Please note that due to our limited capacity we will be accommodating RESERVATIONS only on the patio, no walk ins at this time.

Our new hours of operation will be:

  • Tuesday – Sunday, reservations available from 4pm – 9:30pm with the last reservation at 8pm.
  • Monday – CLOSED

PLEASE CALL for reservations at 905-430-5744 ext 1 – no emails at this time.

Based on the recommendations from Durham Region Public Health and the Ministry of Labour, we have implemented the new policies and responsibilities for both guests and employees alike. Please view our policies by clicking HERE

bella notte

Visit Us

OUR LOCATION

DINING HOURS:

Tuesday – Friday: 12pm – 9:30pm (last reservation at 7pm)

Saturday – Sunday:  3pm – 9:30 pm (last reservation at 7pm)

Monday: CLOSED

TAKEOUT HOURS:

Tuesday – Friday: 12pm – 8pm

Saturday – Sunday: 3pm – 8pm

Monday: CLOSED

Send Us A Message

    Holiday Hours

    Family Day Monday February 17 – Closed
    Good Friday April 10 – Closed
    Easter Sunday April 12 – Closed
    Monday April 13 – Closed
    Mothers Day Sunday May 10– OPEN 11am-9pm
    Sunday May 17 – Closed
    Victoria Day Monday May 18– Closed
    Fathers Day Sunday June 21 – OPEN Noon – 9pm
    Canada Day July 1 – Closed
    Sunday, August 2 – CLOSED
    Civic Day Monday August 3 – Closed
    Sunday, September 6  & Monday September 7 – Closed
    Sunday October 11 – OPEN 12pm – 8pm
    Thanksgiving Day October 12 – Closed
    Christmas December 24, 25 & 26 – Closed
    Dec. 31 – 4pm – 11pm
    Jan 1 – Closed
    Jan 2 – 4pm – 9pm